To delete your user, open your profile menu in the top-right corner and select 'Manage my account'. Then click 'Delete user', check the confirmation box, and click 'Delete user' to complete the deletion.
Watch the video below for a step-by-step guide.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.